Intelligent Series: smarter street furniture

The street furniture line Intelligent Series, designed by the Japanese studio GK Sekkei, offer beauty and brains. The bus stop shelter with solar panel roof, complemented by a bluespot terminal, is one of the most innovative street furniture articles in the world. The automatic public toilet with patented 2=1 technology offers two ingenious solutions in one place - it offers both two separate restroom units or one larger room that is wheelchair-accessible. All that's required is to automatically fold back the separating wall.

Learn more about Intelligent Series - the smarter street furniture

Next-generation advertising pillar

Wall GmbH's intelligent, innovative advertising pillar is a stellar example of energy efficiency. The advertising pillar is lit by a patented illumination ring that evenly suffuses the entire surface of the pillar with light. Still, the central light source only needs a fraction of the energy required by traditional illuminated advertising pillars. The energy advantage of this patented innovation is its ingenious reflector system. Integrated reflector panels reflect the light, illuminating the advertising poster. For attractive, eco-friendly poster advertisements by day and by night.

Learn more about the patented advertising pillar

Barrier-free City-Toilets

Wall GmbH's automatic public toilets offer wheelchair-accessible convenience even in restricted spaces. To achieve this, Wall GmbH has developed two patented system. The City-Toilet 2=1 has a retractable seperating wall. Once retracted, it turns the two separate units into one spacious, wheelchair-accessible lavatory. The second patented solution is the patented movable toilet seat. The automatic public toilets City-Toilet Avenue, Streetline, Campo, and Challenge all feature this patented technology. The toilet seat can be turned sideways, leaving disabled persons enough space to access the seat directly from the wheelchair. All Wall GmbH City-Toilets installed in Berlin were awarded the label "Berlin barrierefrei" (barrier-free Berlin). But Berlin is not the only city to benefit from the innovative technologies - Wall City-Toilets make urban spaces more accessible to everyone in all other Wall partner cities, too. All Wall GmbH street furniture design lines feature barrier-free automatic public toilets.

Learn more about our barrier-free City-Toilets

timescope

Time travel is possible - with the Wall GmbH timescope. It lets the viewer gaze through a telescope that shows the past as well as the future. Viewers see the scene before them in different decades and states. The boundaries that separate the present, past, and future are dissolved. With timescope, history becomes alive and the future is just the blink of an eye away.

Learn more about timescope

Contact

Questions about Wall GmbH?

Call our PR team for advise:

Tel: +49 30 33899-325

presse@wall.de

Contact

Questions about street furniture?

Call our city marketing team for advise:

Tel: (+49/30) 33 8 99-252

stadtmoeblierung@wall.de

Download

Pdf
List of APT´s

Here you will find the places of Automatic Public Toilets in Berlin.

List of APT´s - 106.5 KB
© WALL GmbH 2016 – Sitemap | Imprint

Litfass_Dora
WH_IS

Intelligent Series – die intelligenten Stadtmöbel

Die Stadtmöbel der Intelligent Series vom japanischen Designbüro GK Sekkei überzeugen nicht nur durch ihre Ästhetik. Die Wartehalle mit Solardach, ergänzt durch ein bluespot Terminal, gehört zu den innovativsten Stadtmöbeln der Welt. Die patentierte City-Toilette 2=1 bietet an einem Standort zwei Toiletten-Lösungen. Entweder zwei getrennte Toilettenkabinen, die gleichzeitig genutzt werden können. Oder, nach Zurückfahren der Trennwand, eine barrierefreie Großkabine.

Erfahren Sie mehr über die intelligente Stadtmöbel-Serie

Litfass_Emil

Die nächste Generation der Litfaßsäule

Die intelligente Litfaßsäule der Wall GmbH ist ein leuchtendes Beispiel für Energieeffizienz. Die Litfaßsäule wird durch einen patentierten Beleuchtungskranz gekrönt, der die ganze Säule gleichmäßig illuminiert. Dabei benötigt diese zentrale Lichtquelle nur einen Bruchteil der Energie, die von herkömmlichen beleuchteten Litfaßsäulen verbraucht wird. Der Energievorteil der patentierten Innovation liegt in ihrem Reflektorensystem. Die integrierten Reflektoren werfen das Licht zurück und beleuchten dabei die Plakate. Für attraktive, umweltbewusste Plakatwerbung bei Tag und Nacht.

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Litfaßsäule mit Patent

CT 2=1

City-Toilette barrierefrei

Die City-Toiletten der Wall GmbH bieten Barrierefreiheit auch auf begrenztem Raum. Und das gleich mit zwei patentierten Systemen. Bei der patentierten City-Toilette 2=1 lässt sich die Trennwand zwischen den beiden Toilettenräumen zurückfahren. So entsteht ein großer, auch mit dem Rollstuhl bequem zugänglicher Raum. Die zweite patentierte Lösung ist der drehbare Toilettensitz der City-Toiletten Avenue, Streetline, Campo und Challenge. Hier lässt sich der Toilettensitz seitlich drehen, so dass Rollstuhlfahrer genug Platz haben, um vom Rollstuhl auf den Sitz zu gelangen. In Berlin wurden alle in der Stadt aufgestellten City-Toiletten der Wall GmbH mit dem Signet „Berlin barrierefrei“ ausgezeichnet. Und auch in allen anderen Partnerstädten machen die City-Toiletten von Wall den öffentlichen Raum offener und zugänglicher für alle. Barrierefreie City-Toiletten sind Bestandteil aller großen Stadtmöbel-Designlinien der Wall GmbH.

Erfahren Sie mehr über die barrierefreien City-Toiletten

Timescope_2
Timescope_1

timescope

Das timescope der Wall GmbH macht Zeitreisen möglich. Der Betrachter blickt wie durch ein Fernglas in die Vergangenheit und die Zukunft. So sieht er den Stadtbildausschnitt, der vor ihm liegt, in verschiedenen Jahrzehnten und Zuständen. Die Grenzen zwischen gestern, heute und übermorgen werden aufgehoben. Mit timescope wird Geschichte erlebbar und die Zukunft rückt in greifbare Nähe.

Erfahren Sie mehr über das timescope

Ansprechpartner

Fragen zur Wall GmbH?

Unser PR-Team informiert Sie gerne:.

Tel: +49 30 33899-325





mobil: +49 170 7815306

presse@wall.de

Ansprechpartner

Fragen zur Stadtmöblierung?

Unser Städtemarketing-Team berät Sie gerne:

Tel: +49 30 33899-252

stadtmoeblierung@wall.de

Download

Pdf
CT Standort-Übersicht

Hier finden Sie sämtliche Standorte unserer City-Toiletten in Berlin

CT Standort-Übersicht - 58.1 KB
© WALL GmbH 2017 – Sitemap | Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung